• 00966535449307 - 00966112404057 - 00966112404232
  • info@falcon-trade.net

Crude oil and its derivatives

Falcon International Trading Company

Crude oil and its derivatives

an introduction :

Oil is a blessing from the grace of God. Oil is one of the main pillars of life, like water and air. and it is the most important source of energy in the world. It is also used in countless industries such as plastics, soap,  technological industries, so there is no country can dispense with oil,

that what gives economic power to the oil producing and exporting countries where the importance and indispensable of oil globally make it an important economic and political power for the countries that own it.

definition :

Black gold or crude oil, a liquid liquid, dense, ranging in color between black and green, and is considered a flammable material. Oil is extracted from the upper layers of the earth’s crust in special ways, and the types of oil vary depending on where they are extracted and extracted. The difference is very different in composition and appearance. Oil is a major source of energy and the most expensive, and the United States is at the top of the list of the largest oil consuming countries around the world. The world, burning about eighty million barrels daily in various fields.

 

Oil derivatives :

Oil derivatives are materials that have been refined and extracted from the raw material. The oil derivatives are produced after the passage of the crude oil in the refining processes starting from heating and then distillation and then separating the gases, and successive stages to exit a product or derivative of one of the oil derivatives, and the most famous oil derivatives: gasoline. Diesel. Heating fuel. Aviation fuel. Kerosene. Fuels and ships factories. Liquid and dry gases. Coke. Asphalt material used for road paving. Lubricant.

 

The importance of oil:

Helps to raise the global economic level. Developing the national economy. Is of great political, economic and political importance. Oil is a clean source of energy. Oil is used in various uses such as transport, transportation and others. Enter into petrochemical industries. Is gaining importance from the ease of transport and storage that characterize it.

 

market study :

Oil is important to be responsible for global energy consumption. It is consumed in South and Central America by 44%, in Africa by 41% and in North America by 40%. The world consumes 30 billion barrels of oil a year, As the developed countries are the most consuming oil. The world’s oil consumption reached 100 million  barrels in 2018, according to OPEC.

Ready to enter this field:

For the importance of the above mentioned, Falcon International Trading Company has endeavored with all its expertise and international studies to be one of the leading companies in this field. Falcon Company has obtained the right to operate exclusive refineries in many Arab countries for the production of crude oil and all Its derivatives, aiming at the convenience of its valued customers, companies, institutions and individuals.

 

The competition :

By studying competitors and comparing the services provided to their customers with the services provided to customers of Falcon , Falcon has many distinctive business ideas that attract the customer in particular, including but not limited to:

  • Top quality products and services
  •  The least time in production and delivery to the customer Care and service of customer problems
  • Flexibility in production, marketing and customer relationships
  • The most efficient relations with the rings of the chain of shipment and distribution Competitive prices

Our international accreditation and our partners

Designed & Developed by breamx Company.

All Rights Reserved © for

Falcon International Trading Company

• 00966535449307 - 00966112404057 - 00966112404232
  • info@falcon-trade.net

النفط الخام و مشتقاته

شركة الصقر الدولية للتجارة

النفط الخام و مشتقاته

 

مقدمة :

البترول نعمة من نعم الله و يعتبر البترول احد الركائز الاساسية في الحياة ، مثله مثل الماء و الهواء ، إذ تكمُن أهميّة البترول في أنه أهم مصادر الطاقة في العالم، كما أنه يدخُل في عدد لا حصر له من الصناعات، مثل صناعة البلاستيك والصابون والصمغ، وغيرها من الصناعات التكنولوجيّة، لذا فإنه لا توجد دولة تستطيع الاستغناء عن البترول، وهو ما يُعطي قوة اقتصادية للدول المُنتجة والمُصدّرة للبترول حيث إنّ أهمية البترول عالميّاً وعدم الاستغناء عنه جعله يُشكل قوة اقتصادية وسياسية مُهمة للدُول التي تمتلكه .

التعريف :

الذهب الأسود أو الزيت الخام، وهو مادة سائلة لزجة، ذات كثافة، تتراوح درجات لونها ما بين الأسود المائل للاخضرار، وتُعتبر مادةً قابلة للاشتعال. يتمّ استخلاص النفط من الطبقات العليا من القشرة الأرضية بطرقٍ خاصّة بذلك، وتتفاوت أنواع النفط وفقاً لمكان استخلاصه واستخراجه فيظهر الاختلاف بشكل كبير في تركيبته، ومظهره. تدخل في تركيبة النفط مجموعة من المواد تُشكّل بمجملها خليطاً من الهيدروكربونات المعقدة، وتدخل في تركيبتها أيضاً الألكانات الكيميائية والتي تعّد ثمينةً للغاية، وأظهرت إحصائيّات الطاقة العالمية بأنّ النفط من أهم مصادر الطاقة الأولية وأثمنها، وتتربّع الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية على رأس قائمة أكبر الدول المستهلكة للنفط حول العالم؛ إذ تحرق ما يقارب ثمانين مليون برميل بشكل يومي في مختلف المجالات.

مشتقات النفط :

إن مشتقات النفط مواد تمّ تكريرها واستخراجها من المادة النفطية الخام، وتنتج المشتقات النفطيّة بعد مرور مادة النفط الخام بعمليات التكرير ابتداءً من التسخين ثم التقطير ثم فصل الغازات، ثم مراحل متتالية للخروج بمنتج أو مشتق من أحد مشتقات النفط، ومن أشهر مشتقات النفط: البنزين. الديزل. وقود التدفئة. وقود الطائرات. الكيروسين. وقود السفن والمصانع. غازات سائلة وجافة. فحم الكوك. مادة إسفلتية تُستخدم لتعبيد الطرق. زيوت التشحيم.

أهمية النفط :

يساعد على رفع المستوى الاقتصادي العالمي. ينمي الاقتصاد الوطني. يحظى بأهميّة سياسية وحربية واقتصادية كبيرة. يعتبر النفط مصدراً نظيفاً للطاقة. يدخل النفط في عدة استخدامات كالنقل والمواصلات وغيرها. يدخل في الصناعات البتروكيماوية. يكتسب أهميّته من سهولة النقل والتخزين التي يمتاز بها.

 

دراسة السوق :

النفط ذو أهمية كونه مسؤولاً عن استهلاك الطاقة العالمية، حيث يتم استهلاكه في أمريكا الجنوبية والوسطى بنسبة (44%) وفي أفريقيا بنسبة (41%) وفي أمريكا الشمالية بنسبة (40% )، حيث يستهلك العالم ما مقداره ثلاثون مليار برميل نفط في السنة، حيث إنّ الدول المتقدمة هي الأكثر استهلاكاً للبترول ، وقد وصل استهلاك العالم من النفط  إلى 100 مليون برميل يوميًا في عام 2018 بحسب منظمة اوبك .

الاستعداد للدخول في هذه الصناعة :

لأهمية ما ذكر اعلاه سعت شركة الصقر الدولية للتجارة بكل جهدها مستعينة بالخبرات و الدراسات العالمية  لأن تكون احدي الشركات الرائدة في هذا المجال ، حيث حصلت شركة الصقر بتوفيق من الله علي حقوق تشغيل مصافي حصرية في العديد من الدول العربية ، و ذلك لإنتاج النفط الخام و جميع مشتقاته ، مستهدفة  بذلك راحة عملائها الكرام من الشركات و المؤسسات و الأفراد .

المنافسة :

عن طريق دراسة المنافسين، ومقارنة الخدمات المقدمة لعملائهم مع الخدمات المقدمة لعملاء لعملاء شركة الصقر فإن لشركة الصقرالعديد من الأفكار المميزة الخاصة بالعمل والتي تجذب الزبون بشكل خاص ، و التي منها علي سبيل المثال لا الحصر :

  • الجودة الأعلى للمنتجات والخدمات

  • الوقت الأقل في الإنتاج والتسليم للعميل

  • العناية بخدمة وحل مشكلات العملاء

  • المرونة في الإنتاج والتسويق وعلاقات العملاء

  • العـلاقات الأكفأ مع حلقات سلسلة الشحن و التوزيع

  • الاسعار التنافسية

 

اعتماداتنا الدولية و شركاؤنا

تصميم وتنفيذ شركة : بريمكس

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © لـ

شركة الصقر الدولية للتجارة